You’re using an unsupported browser.

For the best experience browsing on ITS Australia, we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari or Edge. The ITS website also runs on mobile web browsers.

You can download supported browsers using one of these links:

To check what browser version you are using, visit What Is My Browser.


01 Jun. 2022

Mobility 2022


Coming Soon: Abstract submissions to open in November

The global mobility industry's transformation has far-reaching implications for how transport users move within neighbourhoods, through cities, and across countries. The effect of this transition touches every part of the transport technology industry: carmakers, energy companies, insurers, health care, government and many more.

As a new ecosystem of mobility emerges, Mobility 2022 is the must-attend event to understand how our nation's new mobility industry is evolving and maturing.

To stay updated on what’s planned for Mobility 2022, subscribe here.

*Date and venue to be confirmed.


Major Sponsor

About the venue


Membership of ITS Australia offers a range of benefits

We are Australia's largest single gathering of private companies, government agencies, and academic institutions dedicated to the research, development, and deployment of ITS technologies in Australia.
Subscribe to keep up-to-date

    Copyright 2021 Intelligent Transport Systems Australia Incorporated